Reminder! Come on over to chelsearuns.com!

Hey friends!

Have you not been seeing me for a while?

Did you get sent here from a google search?

The Nut Butter Runner has moved to Chelsea Runs!

I’ve posted a lot of fun things.. Like race recaps and another WIAW!

Also, if you are a current subscriber, I’d love it if you subscribed over there! Please contact me (chelsearuns@gmail.com) if you have an issue subscribing and I’ll fix it. 🙂 I’m gonna have some fun things like giveaways and stuff over there, and I’d hate for you guys to miss it!

Thanks friends,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

