Wordlessish WI8W!

Hey friends!

It’s WIAW numbah 8.

Yeah, it isn’t Wednesday yet.. But it will come. And I will be prepared. Obvi, lolz.

Wordlessish version, as is standard.

Thanks to Jenn for holding the party, of course!

And, onto the FOODS!

20120207-214057.jpg

Togo oatmeal! Fun fact: when coconut "melts" on oatmeal, it tastes buttery. It's really good.

20120207-214051.jpg

Granoooola snack!

20120207-214046.jpg

Chocolate cottage cheese under rice chex for pre-riding lunch!

20120207-214040.jpg

Plus some soynut butter, of course. See that little container? My solution to being unable to get peanut butter at dining halls. HANDY.

20120207-214029.jpg

Post riding lunch.. Sweet potatoes and hardboiled egg whites!

20120207-214034.jpg

With a side of veggies in barbecue sauce. NOMZ. Don't knock it til you've tried it.

20120207-214024.jpg

Dining hall dinner fail. I made my own mustard dressing though!

20120207-214019.jpg

My savior, aka mudslide oatmeal in a mug with chocolate on top.

These are not all of my eats.. I’ve downed quite a few fruit snacks, including an extremely large amount of grapes during class.

What was your best eat this week?

Happy WIAW friends!

PS, 7 miles in about an hour this morning.. Speedin’ for me.

Chelsea

17 thoughts on “Wordlessish WI8W!

  1. mmmm i love all your oats combo. chocolate in oats is like heaven in a bowl πŸ˜‰

    and i totally love the bbq sauce on the veggies! bbq sauce is my fav condiment and i always say that it goes good one everything haha

  2. given that i hate broccoli, you bet dousing them in BBQ sauce would be a surefire way to get me to eat them ahahaha. I love the coconut on oatmeal idea!!!! I have a GIANT bag of shredded coconut in my baking pantry but haven’t really gotten to use it yet – guess I know what I’m having for breakfast nom nom nom! πŸ˜€

  3. NOMS ALL AROUND. Seriously – can I have what you’re eating? I love veggies with barbecue sauce too!! Best thing I ate this week was a mocha caramel macchiato cupcake that my best friend made for me. So good!!

Leave a Reply

