FIRST COMMENT CELEBRATION!

Hello friends!

Just wanted to let you know that I’m doing my FIRST COMMENT DANCE! Wanna know what’s exciting? Its from one of my favourite bloggers, Emma from The Sweet Tooth Runner!! I will post again tonight, but I just had to share the excitement! Also, it’s time for my..

SNACK OF THE DAY!!

Today, my snack of the day was a banana with peanut butter that was mixed with chia seeds, protein powder, and almond butter. This was great after a lifting session, which I will tell you about later..

20111007-171231.jpg

Peace for now, I have a late rugby practice to get to!!

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

