Busy day!

Hello friends!

Once again, it’s been a super busy day. I literally haven’t stopped moving. I started out at 6am for a pretty intense workout, then had class all day, then I went riding!! I had an awesome lesson and conquered some mental blocks that had really been in my way. Now I’m doing my homework(ish). Tomorrow, I promise I’ll give you a long post.. But I thought I’d post my Snack of the Day, just like I promised myself.

Today’s snack was a sweet potato peanut butter muffin with fudge frosting and rice krispies, aka delicious!

20111006-211414.jpg

One thought on “Busy day!

Leave a Reply

